Thalox Knowledge Base

How to reconnect, disconnect or uninstall Thalox Suite from HubSpot?

Written by Erwin Arnold | Feb 22, 2024, 12:27:28 PM

How to reconnect or disconnect Thalox Suite from HubSpot?

Reconnecting or disconnecting your HubSpot instance out of Thalox Suite is currently only possible via contacting Thalox Suite support. You can contact our support via the support form by clicking on the question mark icon on the top right.

Important: Disconnecting will only revoke the integration between Thalox Suite and your HubSpot instance. It won’t cancel your subscription to Thalox Suite or will trigger any data deletion.
 
You will still be able to see your historical data and dashboards in Thalox Suite. A user will not be able to launch a new prediction or send any segments to HubSpot.
 

If you want to cancel your paid subscription and get your data deleted from Thalox Suite read here on how to achieve this.

 

How to uninstall Thalox Suite from HubSpot?

You can uninstall Thalox Suite from your HubSpot instance via Settings – Integrations – Connected Apps.

Important: Uninstall will only revoke the integration between Thalox Suite  and your HubSpot instance. It won’t cancel your subscription to Thalox Suite or will trigger any data deletion from Thalox Suite.
 

You will still be able to see your historical data and dashboards in Thalox Suite. A user will not be able to launch a new prediction or send any segments to HubSpot.

If you want to cancel your subscription to Thalox Suite and get your data deleted from Thalox Suite read here how to achieve this.

 

Updated August 2026